Staff Directory

Management Team

Laura Poss, M.S., LMFT, LCPC Executive Director
Michelle Clark, M.S., Ed., LCPC, NCC Director of Emotional Wellness Programs
Rosie Gregor Manager of Office Operations
Laura Kowalski, M.S., LCPC Manager of Employee Assistance Programs | Therapist
Eric Laskey Business Manager
Jules O’Neal, MSW, LCSW Clinical Director
Michelle Rollins Director of Development


Clinical Staff

Jessica Atkins, M.A., LPC Therapist
Emma Baxter, MSW Therapist
Christine Bruun, Ph.D. Therapist
Trisha Bularzik, MSW, LCSW Therapist
Lynn Butler, LCSW Part-Time Therapist
Samantha Courtney, MSW Therapist
Aga Dabrowska, LCPC Part-Time Therapist
Leanne Deister-Goodwin, M.A. Part-Time Therapist
Sara Gjorgjevik, MSW, LSW Therapist
Delaney Guinan, MSW, LSW Intake Coordinator
Jessica Guzman, MSW Therapist
Stephen Hoffman, LCPC Therapist
Laura Kenward, MSW Therapist
Jessica Kolka, MSW Part-Time Therapist
Hannah Kramer, MSW, LSW Therapist
Celina Mendez, M.A., LCPC Therapist
Donna Newbold, M.A., LCPC Therapist
Alice Pierce, LPC Therapist
Amber Reeves Therapist
Christopher Scropos, M.A. Therapist
Suellen Shively-Mack, LCSW Therapist
Danna Young, LMFT Family-Based Treatment for Eating Disorders Program Coordinator



Emma Cabusao, MD Supervising Psychiatrist
Fatima Hadi, MD Consulting Psychiatrist



Asia Doble
Izzie Moretti


Administrative Support Staff

Tae Barbosa Medical Assistant
Lisa Carlson
Mary Kay Dowling
Pat Heun
Molly Kozik
Rosio Mendez
Karla Teafoe
Kay Truffelli Business Office Associate


Make an Online Donation

Monetary donations of any amount help TriCity Family Services provide a range of counseling and other mental health services to more than 4,000 clients and their families each year.

Signup for our Newsletter

If you are interested in receiving our monthly newsletter you can click here to signup today!